top of page


Upcoming Board Meetings:


Tuesday, February 20th, 2024 - 9 am


@ Georgetown Heritage Center

Board of Directors


President - Christopher Gould

Vice President - Andrew Lorenz

Secretary - Donna Kline

Treasurer - Nathan Buseck

Executive Director - Dawn Jones

Legal Advisor - Employers Council


Amy Howerton

McKenzie Langelier



Mailing Address for Board Members:

PO Box 21, Georgetown, CO 80444

bottom of page